A JORD watch, the perfect gift

I wanted to post separately about this special gift for my husband’s birthday because I felt that it deserved its own focus. Now tell me, how gorgeous is this piece?

DSC_0546DSC_0547

This watch is from JORD and it makes THE perfect gift for that special babe in your life. These watches are made for men and women and crafted from the most stunning woods. To be honest, it took me forever to pick one out because they’re all so unique and beautiful. I finally made up my mind and decided on the Ebony & Copper design.

DSC_0539

I loved watching (no pun intended) my hub’s face light up when he opened it. Even the packaging is top notch!

I have a happy hubby with a super cool, unique new watch.

I am happy as well, because now I don’t need to listen to his old digital watch beep every hour on the hour throughout the night. Sincerely, I’m-A-Light-Sleeping-Mom-and-I’m-Exhausted.

xxoo Kate

JORD will be hosting a giveaway that you don’t want to miss out on. Click here to enter!  (Giveaway expires August 27, 2017 at 11:59pm)


Luxury Wooden Watch
//www.woodwatches.com/widget-article/mrsmamakate

Leave a Reply

